2016 Exhibitors

    Exhibitor Booth    
    3B S.p.A* 834 http://www.3bspa.com
    3M 202 http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/Adhesives/Tapes/Industries/Woodworking/
    Aacer Flooring 427 http://www.aacerflooring.com Aacer Flooring
    Accuride International 707 http://www.accuride.com
    Advanced Adhesive Technologies, Inc. 623 http://www.aatglue.com
    Akkim Yapi Kimyasallari San. ve Tic. A.S. 900 http://www.akkim.net Akkim Yapi Kimyasallari San. ve Tic. A.S.
    Allwood Group LLC* 103 http://www.allwoodgrp.com
    Alpha Floors 205 http://www.alphafloorsinc.com
    Alston Inc 731 http://www.alstoninc.com
    American Aquawood* 932 http://www.americanaquawood.com
    American Business Software, Inc. 1018 http://www.americanbusinesssoftware.com
    American OEM Wood Floors 806 http://www.americanoem.com
    American Renolit Corporation 425 http://www.renolit.com/design/en/products/decorative-sheets/technical-information/ American Renolit Corporation
    Amerock 107 http://amerock.com
    ARAUCO North America 407 http:// www.arauco-na.com
    ARDEX Americas* 901 http://www.ardexamericas.com ARDEX Americas*
    Armstrong Ceilings 512 http://www.armstrong.com
    Artistic Finishes, Inc. 105 http://www.artfinishes.com
    Ashawa Bay Hardwood Floors 701 http://www.ashawabay.com
    Beauflor USA, LLC 630 http://www.beauflor.com
    Berenson Corp. 602 http://www.berensonhardware.com
    BHK of America 501 http://www.bhkofamerica.com BHK of America
    Birchland Plywood 413 http://www.birchlandplywood.com/
    Blum Inc. 405 http://www.blum.com
    Bona US 110 http://www.bona.com
    Bostik, Inc. 733 http://www.bostik.com/us
    Brown Wood Inc 519 http://www.brownwoodinc.com
    CA Technologies 312 http://www.spraycat.com
    Caliper Management Inc. 1030 http://www.calipercorp.com
    Carpenter Co. 717 http://www.carpenter.com
    Castlewood 613 http://www.castlewood.com
    Ceno Group* 832 http://www.floorsanding.com
    Certified Floor Covering Installers 1006 http://www.cfiinstallers.com
    Chemcraft 510 http://www.chemcraft.com
    Chemetal 204 http://www.chemetal.com
    Choice Brands Adhesives 100 http://choicebrandsadhesives.com/ Choice Brands Adhesives
    Clarke Veneers and Plywood* 1101 http://www.clarkeveneers.com
    Columbia Forest Products 211 http://www.columbiaforestproducts.com/
    COROB North America 912 http://www.corob.com/en
    Cover USA 904 http://www.coverusa.net
    D&M Flooring 104 http://www.dm-flooring.com
    Dancik International, LTD. 406 http://www.dancik.com Dancik International, LTD.
    Darlington Veneer Company Co., Inc. 506 http://www.darlingtonveneer.com Darlington Veneer Company Co., Inc.
    Deerwood Fasteners 511 http://www.deerwood.com
    Dependable, LLC 725 http://floorprep.com
    Dinoflex Group LP 1111 http://www.dinoflex.com
    DMSi Software 311 http://www.DMSI.com DMSi Software
    Doellken Woodtape 430 http://www.doellken-woodtape.com
    DriTac Flooring Products 906 http://www.dritac.com
    DSI 530 https://www.dsiglobal.com/ DSI
    Element Designs 418 http://www.element-designs.com
    Far East American 616 http://www.feaco.com
    Federal Brace* 722 http://www.federalbrace.com Federal Brace*
    Floor Dot Corp. 611 http://www.floordot.com
    FloorFX* 921 http://floorfx.com FloorFX*
    Flooring Pro Fastening 618 http://www.fpfastening.com
    Foam Products Corp. 612 http://www.foamproducts.com
    Formica Corporation 200 http://www.formica.com
    FormWood Industries, Inc. 713 http://www.formwood.com
    Foss Manufacturing Company, LLC 423 http://www.fossmfg.com Foss Manufacturing Company, LLC
    Freightview* 729 http://www.freightview.com Freightview*
    Fritz Egger GmbH & Co OG 913 http://www.egger.com
    Fulterer USA 819 http://www.fultererusa.com
    Fuzion Flooring Canada 810 http://www.fuzionflooring.com
    Garnica Plywood 804 http://www.garnicaplywood.com
    Gartman Systems 532 http://www.gartman.com Gartman Systems
    Gemini Coatings 424 http://www.gemini-coatings.com
    Graf Brothers Flooring* 705 http://www.grafbro.com
    Grass America 411 http://www.grassusa.com
    Green Bay Decking 113 http://www.greenbaydecking.com
    Green Forest Products* 114 http://www.greenforestprod.com
    Greenfield Floors 833 http://www.greenfieldfloors.com/
    Greenline Industries 734 http://www.greenlineforest.com
    Habitat for Humanity International 431 http://www.habitat.org
    Halex Corporation* 929 http://www.halexcorp.com/
    Haro Quality Flooring 830 http://www.haro.com Haro Quality Flooring
    Hartson-Kennedy Cabinet Top Co., Inc. 212 http://www.hartson-kennedy.com
    HASSAN USA* 111 http://www.koruser.com.tr
    Hettich America LP 710 http://www.hettich.com
    HF Design LLC 712 http://www.hfdesignllc.com
    Hopo Floor USA Inc* 933 http://www.usatopflooring.com
    Hutton Forest Products 800 http://www.hfpi.ca
    IMG International Markets Group 412 http://www.imgsourcing.com
    IndusParquet USA 805 http://www.indusparquet-USA.com
    Industrial Careers Pathway (ICP) 103 http://www.industrialcareerspathway.org
    Inhaus Surfaces Limited 619 http://inhaussurfaces.com Inhaus Surfaces Limited
    Innova-Step Industries 807 http://www.innovastep.com
    ITW Polymers Sealants North America 207 http://www.itwstaput.com
    JAST Media 517 http://www.jastmedia.com
    JBS Wood (Shandong) Co., Ltd* 919 http://www.jhwood.com
    John Boos & Company 702 http://www.johnboos.com
    Johnson Premium Hardwood Flooring 410 http://www.johnsonhardwood.com
    Kaindl Flooring GmbH 730 http://www.kaindl.com
    Karran USA 214 http://www.karranproducts.com/
    Kastamonu Entergre Agac San. Ve Tic. A.S. 930 http://www.kastamonu.us Kastamonu Entergre Agac San. Ve Tic. A.S.
    Kerfkore Company 206 http://www.kerfkore.com
    Kessebohmer USA Inc. 215 http://www.cleverstorage.com
    King Plastic Corporation 415 http://www.kingplastic.com
    KML Corporation* 801 http://www.kmlcorp.com
    Knape & Vogt Manufacturing 524 http://www.kv.com
    Kraus 1007 http://www.krausflooring.com
    L.W. Mountain, Inc. 101 http://www.lwmountain.com
    Lauzon Distinctive Hardwood Flooring 1107 http://www.lauzonflooring.com
    Liberty Woods International 723 http://www.libertywoods.com
    Loxcreen Flooring Group 403 http://www.loxcreenflooring.com/ Loxcreen Flooring Group
    Lucida Surfaces 1001 http://www.liveonlucida.com
    M.L. Campbell 310 https://www.mlcampbell.com/
    Majure Data 307 http://www.majuredata.com
    McCathay Timber, Inc. 1034 http://mccathaytimber.com
    MEGANITE Solid Surface 811 http://www.meganite.com
    Metroflor Corporation 433 http://www.metroflorusa.com Metroflor Corporation
    Michigan Maple/Bally Block Co.* 720 http://www.butcherblock.com
    Milesi Wood Coatings - IVM Chemicals Inc. 724 http://www.milesi.us Milesi Wood Coatings - IVM Chemicals Inc.
    MP Global Products 1029 http://mpglobalproducts.com/
    Murphy Company 416 http://www.murphyplywood.com
    National Wood Flooring Association 522 http://www.nwfaexpo.org
    Next Floor Inc. 503 http://www.nextfloor.net
    Novalis International 513 http://novafloor.us
    Nox - US Corporation* 803 http://www.noxprime.com/
    OMG Inc./FastenMaster 1003 http://www.fastenmaster.com
    Ontario Plywood 109 http://www.multiplyplywood.com/
    PANAGET* 629 http://www.panaget.com
    Panel Processing 102 http://www.panel.com/
    Pantim Wood Products 306 http://www.pantimhardwoodflooring.com
    Patriot Timber Products* 533 http://www.patriottimber.com
    Pegaucho SAS 813 http://www.pegaucho.com
    Precision Flooring Products 106 http://www.preflooring.com
    PRIMATECH 419 http://www.primatech.ca/Home.shtml
    Prime Supply Flooring 624 http://www.primesupplyflooring.com
    Pro-Ply Custom Plywood, Inc. 535 http://www.proply.com
    Proflex Products, Inc. 1011 http://www.proflex.us
    Protect-All Flooring 1102 http://protect-allflooring.com/
    QEP Co, Inc 622 http://www.qep.com/
    Quality Craft Ltd.* 628 http://www.qualitycraft.com
    Quick Step 502 http://www.unilin.com/en
    Quickscrews International Corporation 1006 http://www.quickscrews.com
    Raskin Industries 1013 http://www.gorillafloors.com
    Rehau Industries, LLC 603 http://www.rehau.com
    Relang It’l 706 http://duraseinusa.com Relang It’l
    Rev-A-Shelf 500 http://www.rev-a-shelf.com
    Richwood Industries, Inc. - Makers of PolyBak 610 http://www.richwoodind.com
    Robinson Lumber Company 719 http://www.roblumco.com/
    Rockford Process Control, Inc 507 http://www.rockfordprocess.com
    Roseburg Forest Products 304 http://www.roseburg.com
    Rubio Monocoat USA* 1104 http://www.rubiomonocoatusa.com
    sales-i 721 http://www.sales-i.com
    Salice America Inc. 201 http://www.saliceamerica.com/
    Schluter Systems* 910 http://www.schluter.com Schluter Systems*
    Schonox HPS North America 112 http://www.hpsubfloors.com
    Seneca Millwork 621 http://www.senecamillwork.com Seneca Millwork
    Shamrock Plank Flooring 520 http://shamrockplankflooring.com/
    ShawMark 404 http://www.shawmark.com
    Sika Corporation* 213 http://www.usa.sika.com
    Sound Seal Inc.* 605 http://www.soundseal.com
    SR Wood, Inc. 606 http://www.srwoodinc.com
    States Industries 119 http://www.statesind.com
    Stauf USA LLC 601 http://www.staufusa.com Stauf USA LLC
    Superior Veneer & Plywood LLC* 1012 http://www.superiorveneer.com
    SURFACES 525 http://www.TISEwest.com
    Swiff-Train Company 929 http://www.earthwerks.com
    Swiss Krono US 704 http://www.swisskrono.com
    Tafisa Canada, Inc. 718 http://www.tafisa.ca
    Tapco Companies 314 http://www.TapcoCompanies.com
    Tarkett 313 http://www.tarkettna.com
    Tecnotabla Advanced Panel Technology by Proteak* 422 http://www.tecnotabla.com
    The Piccolo Group* 911 http://www.piccolo-group.com
    Timber Products Company 318 http://www.timberproducts.com
    Titebond 903 http://www.titebond.com
    Tour de Force, Inc 521 http://www.tourdeforceinc.com
    Tramex Moisture Meters 203 http://tramexmeters.com
    Traxx Corporation 631 http://www.traxxcorp.com
    Tredsafe LTD* 210 http://www.tredsafe.com
    Trimaco 907 http://www.trimaco.com
    Trinity Summit c/o Twelve Oaks Floors 829 http://www.twelveoaks.ca
    Tukan Wood Products 600 http://www.tukanwood.com
    U.S. Futaba, Inc. 421 http://www.usfutaba.com
    U2 Fasteners* 432 http://www.u2fasteners.com
    Ultimate RB 700 http://ultimaterb.com
    Uniboard 516 http://www.uniboard.com
    Unified Purchasing Group 429 http://www.upg.org
    USG Corporation 504 http://www.usg.com
    Valspar 400 http://www.valsparwood.com
    Vandyck (USA) Inc. 1103 http://en.fdkfloor.com
    Vauth-Sagel USA, LP 604 http://www.vauth-sagel-usa.com
    Veneer Technologies, Inc. 528 http://www.veneertech.com
    Venture Carpets Inc 402 http://www.venturecarpets.com
    Versatrim Inc. 518 http://www.versatrim.com
    VT Industries 300 http://www.vtindustries.com
    wedi Corporation 523 http://www.wedicorp.com
    Wego International Flooring 219 http://www.wegofloors.com
    Weyerhaeuser MDF 934 http://weyerhaeuser.com
    Wickham Hardwood Flooring 939 http://wickhamhardwood.com
    Wilsonart 302 http://www.wilsonart.com
    World Floor Covering Association 1108 http://wfca.org
    World Product Sourcing, Inc. 625 http://www.wpssourcing.com
    World Sales Group* 113 http://www.worldsalesgroup.com
    Xintory.com* 1105 http://www.xintory.com
    Zamma Corporation 617 http://www.zamma.com



    (P) 800.383.3091 or 312.321.6836
    (F) 312.673.6962
    info@nafcd.org

    (P) 888.747.7862 or 312.321.6845
    (F) 312.644.0310
    info@nbmda.org