2017 Exhibitors

     

    Exhibitor Booth    
    3B S.p.A. 805 http://wwww.3bspa.com
    3M 405 http://www.3m.com
    Accuride International 807 http://www.accuride.com
    Advanced Adhesive Technologies, Inc. 312 http://www.aatglue.com
    AGT Products Inc. 736 http://www.dricore.com
    All Covering Evolutions (ACE) 832 http://www.itsflooring.com
    Allegheny Mountain Hardwood Flooring 735 http://www.hickmanwood.com
    Alpha Floors Inc. 604 http://www.alphafloorsinc.com
    Alsapan 629 http://www.alsapan.com
    American Business Software, Inc. 802 http://www.americanbusinesssoftware.com
    American OEM Wood Floors 310 http://www.americanoem.com
    Amerock 727
    ARAUCO North America 420 http://www.flakeboard.com
    ARDEX Americas 202 http://www.ardexamericas.com
    Ark Floors 433 http://www.ark-floors.com
    Armstrong Ceilings 619 http://www.armstrong.com
    Artistic Finishes, Inc. 419 http://www.artisticfinishes.com Artistic Finishes, Inc.
    Ashawa Bay Hardwood Floors 203 http://www.ashawabay.com
    Axalta Coatings 520 http://www.valsparwood.com
    Bainbridge Manufacturing, Inc. 535 http://www.bainbridgemfg.com Bainbridge Manufacturing, Inc.
    Beauflor USA, LLC 219 http://www.beauflor.com
    Beaulieu Canada 811 http://www.beaulieuflooring.com/canada
    Berenson Corp. 606 http://www.berensonhardware.com
    Birchland Plywood 212 http://www.birchlandply.com
    Blum Inc. 720 http://www.blum.com
    Bona US 514 http://www.bona.com
    Bostik, Inc. 224 http://www.bostik.com/us
    Brasmacol 831 http://www.brasmacol.com
    CA Technologies 612 http://www.spraycat.com
    Canusa Wood Products Limited 527
    Carpenter Co. 211 http://www.carpenter.com
    CFL Flooring 337 http://www.cflflooring.com
    Chemcraft, Inc. 506 http://www.chemcraft.com
    Chemetal 305 http://www.chemetal.com
    Choice Brands Adhesives 303 http://www.choicebrands.com
    Clarke Veneers and Plywood 313 http://www.clarkeveneers.com
    Colledgewood Inc. 220
    Columbia Forest Products 302 http://www.cfwood.com
    COROB North America 819
    D&M Flooring 533 http://www.dm-flooring.com
    Darlington Veneer Company Co., Inc. 626 http://www.darlingtonveneer.com
    Deco Walls 537
    Deerwood Fasteners 621 http://www.deerwood.com
    Delmhorst Instrument Co. 115 http://www.delmhorst.com
    Dinoflex Group LP 415 http://www.dinoflex.com
    DMSi Software 610 http://www.DMSI.com DMSi Software
    Doellken Woodtape 411 http://www.doellken-woodtape.com
    DriTac Flooring Products 714 http://www.dritac.com
    Element Designs 818 http://www.element-designs.com
    Elite Flooring Solutions 724 http://www.eliteflooringsolutions.com/
    Far East American, Inc. 428 http://www.feaco.com
    FCICA 835 http://www.fcica.com
    Federal Brace 821 http://www.federalbrace.com
    Floor Muffler 434
    Flooring Pro Fastening 719 http://www.fpfastening.com
    Floors 3D (VPiX) 833 http://www.floors3d.com
    Foam Solutions Inc. 334
    Forestry Timber Export SDN BHD 432
    Formica Corporation 210 http://www.formica.com
    FormWood Industries, Inc. 304 http://www.formwood.com
    Foss Manufacturing 528 http://www.fossmfg.com
    Fox Flooring 836
    FP Bois Inc 809 http://www.fpboisusa.com
    Fulterer USA 225 http://www.fultererusa.com
    Funder America, Inc. 125 http://www.funderamerica.com
    Futura Industries 729 http://www.futuraind.com Futura Industries
    Fuzion Flooring Canada 527 http://www.fuzionflooring.com
    GARNICA 705 http://garnica.one GARNICA
    Gartman Systems 637 http://www.gartman.com
    Gemini Coatings 710 http://www.geminicoatings.com
    Global Gem Flooring, Inc. 829 http://www.globalgemflooring.com
    Grass America Inc. 515 http://www.grassusa.com
    Greenline Industries 810 http://www.greenlineforest.com
    Habitat for Humanity International 108 http://www.habitat.org/
    Hafele America Co. 634 http://www.hafele.com
    Halex Corporation 511 http://www.halexcorp.com/
    Hallmark Floors 734
    Hartson-Kennedy Cabinet Top Co., Inc. 614 http://Hartson-Kennedy Cabinet Top Co., Inc.
    Hettich America LP 727 http://www.hettich.com
    HF Design LLC 214 http://www.hfdesignllc.com
    Hutton Forest Products 518 http://www.hfpi.ca
    ICA North America 111
    IMG International Markets Group 413 http://www.imgsourcing.com
    IN. id Corporation 129 http://www.inidusa.com
    IndusParquet USA 629 http://www.indusparquet-USA.com
    Inhaus Surfaces Limited 412 http://www.inhaussurfaces.com
    Innovative Tile Technologies 107
    InstaFloor NA, LLC 132 http://www.instafloorna.com
    ITW Polymers Sealants North America 426 http://www.itwstaput.com ITW Polymers Sealants North America
    JAST Media 712 http://www.jastmedia.com
    John Boos & Company 320 http://www.johnboos.com
    Johnson Premium Hardwood Flooring 513 http://www.johnsonhardwood.com
    Kaindl Flooring GmbH 333 http://www.kaindl.com
    Karran USA 620 http://www.karranusa.com
    Kerfkore Company 507 http://www.kerfkore.com
    Kerridge Commercial Systems 213 http://www.kerridgecsna.com Kerridge Commercial Systems
    Kessebohmer USA Inc. 812 http://www.cleverstorage.com
    King Plastic Corporation 429 http://www.kingplastic.com
    King Slide Works Co., Ltd. 636 http://www.kingslide.com
    Kitchen Kompact 326 http://www.kitchenkompact.com Kitchen Kompact
    Knape & Vogt Manufacturing 711 http://www.kv.com
    Kraus 215 http://www.krausflooring.com
    L.W. Mountain, Inc. 828 http://www.lwmountain.com
    Lauzon Distinctive Hardwood Flooring 707 http://lauzonflooring.com
    Leed Samples & Fulfillment 529 http://www.leedsamples.com
    Liberty Woods International 726 http://www.libertywoods.com
    M-D PRO 713 http://www.mdpro.com
    M.L. Campbell 403 http://www.mlcampbell.com
    Majure Data 611 http://www.majuredata.com
    Makinex Construction Products 121
    MEGANITE Solid Surface 725 http://www.meganite.com
    MeisterWerke 233 http://www.meister.com
    Mercier Wood Flooring 823 http://www.mercierwoodflooring.com
    Meridian Flooring Products 536 http://www.avionflooring.com
    Metroflor Corporation 424 http://www.metroflorusa.com
    Milesi Wood Coatings - IVM Chemicals Inc. 319 http://www.milesi.us
    MP Global Products 519 http://mpglobalproducts.com/
    Mullican Flooring 105
    Murphy Company 602 http://www.murphyplywood.com
    National Wood Flooring Association 733 http://www.nwfaexpo.org
    NewStar Adhesives 234 http://www.newstaradhesives.com
    Next Floor 205 http://www.nextfloor.net
    Northwest Hardwoods 627 http://www.northwesthardwoods.com
    Novalis International 820 http://novafloor.us
    NOX - US Corporation 824 http://www.noxprime.com
    Palziv Consumer Products 815
    PANAGET 628 http://www.panaget.com
    Panel Processing 521 http://ww.panel.com
    Panolam Surface Systems 232 http://www.panolam.com
    Peter Meier, Inc. 803 http://www.petermeier.com
    Precision Flooring Products 229 http://www.preflooring.com
    Premier Building Solutions 827 http://www.premierbuildingsolutions.net
    PRIMATECH 618 http://www.primatech.ca/Home.shtml
    Prime Supply Flooring 728 http://www.primesupplyflooring.com
    Pro-Ply Custom Plywood Inc. 325 http://www.proply.com
    Proflex Products, Inc. 615 http://www.proflex.us
    Protect-All Flooring 406 http://protect-allflooring.com/
    QEP Co, Inc 718 http://www.qep.com/
    Quality Craft Ltd. 410 http://www.qualitycraft.com
    Quick Step 703 http://quick-step.com
    Quickscrews International Group 804 http://www.quickscrews.com
    Quin Global 113
    Raskin Industries 332 http://www.raskinind.com
    Rehau Industries LLC 227 http://na.rehau.com/furniture
    Rev-A-Shelf 625 http://www.rev-a-shelf.com
    Richwood Industries, Inc. - Makers of PolyBak 503 http://www.richwoodind.com
    Rincomatic 834 http://www.rincomatic.com
    Rockford Process Control, Inc 314 http://www.rockfordprocess.com
    Roseburg Forest Products 206 http://www.roseburg.com
    Rubio Monocoat USA 810 http://www.rubiomonocoatusa.com
    sales-i 327 http://www.sales-i.com
    Salice America Inc. 632 http://www.saliceamerica.com/
    Schönox, HPS North America, Inc. 825 http://hpsubfloors.com/ Schönox, HPS North America, Inc.
    SEM Group 127 http://www.semgroup.us
    Seneca Millwork 525 http://www.senecamillwork.com
    Shamrock Plank Flooring 504 http://shamrockplankflooring.com/
    ShawMark Industries 418 http://www.shawmark.com
    Sika Corporation 414 http://www.usa.sika.com
    Sound Seal Inc. 307 http://www.soundseal.com
    States Industries 402 http://www.statesind.com
    Stauf USA LLC 505 http://www.staufusa.com
    Swiss Krono AG 336 http://www.swisskrono.com
    Tafisa Canada, Inc. 624 http://www.tafisa.ca
    Tarkett 204 http://www.tarkettna.com
    Tego Systems Corp. 817 http://www.tegosystems.com
    The International Surfaces Events (SURFACES) 228 http://www.TISEwest.com
    Timber Products Company 425 http://www.timberproducts.com Timber Products Company
    Titebond 510 http://titebond.com
    Traxx Corporation 524 http://www.traxxcorp.com
    Tredsafe LTD 814 http://www.tredsafe.com
    Triangulo Exotic Hardwood Flooring 826 http://www.triangulo.us
    Trimaco 103 http://www.trimaco.com
    Tuff Industries, Inc. 218 http://www.tuffindustriesinc.com
    U.S. Futaba, Inc. 421 http://www.usfutaba.com
    Ultimate RB 311 http://ultimaterb.com
    Uniboard 315 & 328 http://www.uniboard.com
    Unified Purchasing Group 613 http://Unified Purchasing Group
    US Floors 100 http://www.usfloorsllc.com
    USG Corporation 318 http://www.usg.com
    Vauth-Sagel USA, LP 404 http://www.vauth-sagel.com
    Veneer Technologies, Inc. 321 http://www.vennertech.com
    Venture Carpets Inc 806 http://www.venturecarpets.com
    Versatrim, Inc. 226 http://www.versatrim.com
    VT Industries Inc. 502 http://www.vtindustries.com
    wedi Corporation 329 http://www.wedicorp.com
    Wego International Flooring 532 http://www.wegofloors.com
    Weyerhauser MDF 119 http://www.weyerhaeuser.com
    Wickham Hardwood Flooring 715 http://www.wickhamhardwood.com
    Wilsonart 324 http://www.wilsonart.com
    World Floor Covering Association (WFCA) 110
    Zamma Corporation 407 http://www.zamma.com
    Zhejiang Rexin Decorative Material CO.,Ltd 306 http://www.rexinnet.com
    ZomeTek 534



    (P) 800.383.3091 or 312.321.6836
    (F) 312.673.6962
    info@nafcd.org

    (P) 888.747.7862 or 312.321.6845
    (F) 312.644.0310
    info@nbmda.org